About Us Arrow
Upcoming Events Arrow
Calendar Arrow
Directions/Maps Arrow
Arrow
Past Events Audio Arrow
Sponsors Arrow
Affiliated Organizations Arrow
Site Map Arrow
Contact Us Arrow
Add to Mailing List Arrow
Email Page to Friend Arrow
Home Arrow


Site Search
 
Other Resources for Entrepreneurs

Asia Society Southern California
Deborah Jordan
djordan@asiasociety.org

Business Technology Center of LA County (LABTC)
Ingrid Goodman, Program Specialist
ph. 626-296-6300
igoodman@labtc.com

Caltech Entrepreneurship Club
www.eclub.caltech.edu

Caltech Industrial Relations Center
Anne Campbell
626-395-4046; cstprg@caltech.edu;
www.irc.caltech.edu

Center for Research on Information Technology and Organizations (CRITO)
University of California, Irvine
ph. 949-824-1013; fax 949-824-8091
Vijay Gurbaxani, Director
vgurbaxa@uci.edu
www.crito.uci.edu/

Center for Training, Technology, and Incubation at Innovation Village
ph. 909-869-4441 www.ctti.innovationvillage.org

Los Angeles County Economic Development Corporation
Nhien Lasky, Vice President, Marketing & Communications
ph. 213-236-4300
nhien.lasky@laedc.org
www.laedc.org

Entrepreneur Association at UCLA, Anderson School of Management
ph. 310-825-7982
http://www.entrepreneurassociation.net/

Harold and Pauline Price Center for Entrepreneurial Studies - Anderson School of Management at UCLA
http://www.anderson.ucla.edu/x24787.xml
ph. 310-825-2985

Harvard Business School Association of Orange County
ph. 949-723-1640
hbs@hbsaoc.org
www.hbsaoc.org

IEEE
Nathalie Gosset
gosset@ieee.org
www.ieee.org

Japanese External Trade Organization (JETRO)
ph. 213-624-8855
http://www.jetro.org

Los Angeles Regional Technology Alliance (LARTA)
ph. 213-694-2826
info@larta.com
http://www.larta.org

Los Angeles Venture Association (LAVA)
Leonard Lanzi, Executive Director
ph. 310-499-3162
http://www.lava.org
len@lava.org

Milken Institute
310-570-4600
info@milkeninstitute.org
www.milkeninstitute.org

MIT Alumni Club
Phil Bangayan
bangayan@sloan.mit.edu

OnGreen
Nikhil R. Jain, Founder/CEO
ph. 800-297-0445; fax, 866-511-5631
nikhil@OnGreen.com
www.OnGreen.com

OCTANe
Matthew Jenusaitis, Executive Director
Cynthia Bemis, Development
Information:
ph. (949) 330-6569
fax (949) 330-6561
http://www.octaneoc.org
info@octaneoc.org

Pasadena Angels
www.pasadenaangels.com
info@pasadenaangels.com

San Diego Venture Group (SDVG)
Rachel Barley
ph. 619-272-1985; fax 619-272-1986
sdvg@sdvg.org
www.sdvg.org

San Diego MIT Enterprise Forum
Karen Winston
ph. 858-964-1346 ; fax 858-964-1301
kwinston@connect.org
www.sdmitforum.org

Tech Coast Angels
www.techcoastangels.com

Tech Coast Venture Network
4th Thursday of month, except January, 6-9pm
Greg Koons
ph. 714-505-6493; fax 669-9341
execdir@tcvn.org

Technology Council of Southern California
Catrina Luedtke
310-245-4000
catrina@tcosc.org
www.tcosc.org

TechVenue.com
www.techvenue.com
Your Official Regional Business Technology Events Calendar and Clearinghouse.

The Indus Entrepreneurs
Ayesha Srinivasan
ed_tiesc@yahoo.com
www.tie.org

UCLA Anderson School of Management
Ann Fain
310-825-1795
www.anderson.ucla.edu

University of Southern California Center for Interdisciplinary Research center.interdisciplinary.research@usc.edu
www.usc.edu/programs/cirfellows

USC Stevens Institute for Innovation
213-821-5000
www.stevens.usc.edu